François-Xavier Roth on tour with the LSO

After Les Siècles, François-Xavier is on tour with the London Symphony Orchestra.

Here is the programme:

Joel Järventausta Sunfall (world premiere)*
Till Eulenspiegel
Helen Grime Trumpet Concerto: night-sky-blue (world premiere)‡
Francisco Coll Violin Concerto (UK premiere)†
Strauss Death and Transfiguration

François-Xavier Roth conductor
Patricia Kopatchinskaja violin
Håkan Hardenberger trumpet
London Symphony Orchestra

More infos here

Don’t forget to book your tickets  !